في Organon، تبدأ الخصوصية بالثقة.

يلتزم مكتب الخصوصية العالمي في Organon & Co ببرنامج خصوصية عالمي قائم على قيم الخصوصية الأربع التي توفر أساسًا للمشاركة والتعاملات المسؤولة واستخدام المعلومات المتعلقة بالأشخاص.

في ما يلي القيم:

  • احترام توقعات الخصوصية الفردية،
  • بناء الثقة والحفاظ عليها،
  • الحيلولة دون وقوع الأضرار المتعلقة بالخصوصية، و
  • الامتثال لنص وروح قوانين حماية الخصوصية والبيانات حول العالم.

برنامج الخصوصية لدينا قائم على منهج المسؤولية المؤسسية المعني بخصوصية على جميع المستويات وإدارة البيانات التي نستخدمها للقيام بأعمالنا، والذي يتسق مع ممارسات ومعايير الخصوصية العالمية والاحتفاظ بالبيانات والتي تستند إلى ما اعتدنا عليه من التمسك بالمعايير الأخلاقية العليا في كل ممارسات العمل الخاصة بنا، والإشراف المستمر لضمان استجابتنا على الدوام للتغيرات التي تطرأ على التوقعات المتعلقة بالخصوصية نتيجة لتطور التكنولوجيا وما نقوم به من أعمال على الدوام.

نهجنا لاكتساب الثقة فيما يخص الخصوصية

نعتقد أن الثقة تمثل أحد قيم الخصوصية الرئيسية وأنها ضرورية لرسالة شركتنا كي نوفر حلول صحية مبتكرة والتي تمكن الأشخاص من العيش بشكل أفضل. تهدف الاستراتيجية الخاصة ببرنامج الخصوصية العالمي لدينا إلى بناء الثقة في طريقة تعاملنا مع الأشخاص وكيف نطلع على، ونستخدم، وننقل المعلومات الخاصة بالأشخاص حول العالم.

معايير عالمية ثابتة

نحن نعمل على تطبيق معايير خصوصية عالمية ثابتة والحفاظ عليها لضمان طريقة وفائنا بالتزاماتنا فيما يخص حماية الخصوصية والبيانات عبر الدول والأقاليم ولدعم ما لدينا من اعتماد سياسة قواعد الخصوصية عبر الحدود التابعة لمنتدى التعاون الاقتصادي لآسيا والمحيط الهادئ. يستند هذا الاعتماد إلى سياسة قواعد الخصوصية عبر الحدود.

معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بكل بلد

تفضل بزيارة صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول حقوق الخصوصية الخاصة بك ولمزيد من المعلومات الخاصة بالدولة.

الشفافية

نحن نعي أنه قد يكون أمرًا معقدًا للغاية أن يفهم الأشخاص كل الطرق المختلفة التي يمكن استخدامها في مراقبة المعلومات المتعلقة بهم واستشعارها وجمعها ومشاطرتها واستخدامها وتحليلها ونقلها. نحن نستخدم ما لدينا من نهج عديدة التي تدعم هدفنا وهو إضفاء الشفافية على ممارستنا وذلك للأشخاص الذين نعالج المعلومات المتعلقة بهم وكذلك الجهات التنظيمية ووكلائها الذين يراجعون ممارساتنا. تشمل الأمثلة الأساسية:

  • الخصوصية على الإنترنت – تصف سياسة خصوصية الإنترنت لدينا الطرق التي نعالج بها معلومات الأشخاص على الإنترنت.
  • تقنيات التتبع – توضح السياسة العالمية للتتبع عبر الإنترنت الطرق التي تستخدم بها مواقعنا الإلكترونية وخدماتنا على الإنترنت ملفات تعرف الارتباط وبرامج التتبع الأخرى على الإنترنت.
  • الملاحظات السياقية – التي نقدمها وقت استخدامك أو اشتراكك في خدماتنا.
  • إشعارات الخصوصية الشاملة – وتلك مخصصة لتوفير منظور عميق لكيفية تطبيق ممارسات الخصوصية لدينا على أصحاب مصلحة بعينهم.

Effective Date: 1 June 2021

At Organon & Co., Privacy begins with trust.

The Organon¹ & Co. Global Privacy Office maintains a privacy program-based on four privacy values that provide the foundation for responsible engagement, interactions and use of information about people. These values are:

  • respect for individual privacy expectations,
  • building and preserving trust,
  • preventing privacy harms, and
  • compliance with the letter and spirit of privacy and data protection laws around the world.

Our privacy program is built on a platform of organizational accountability at all levels for privacy, stewardship of the data we use to operate our business, consistent global privacy and data protection practices and standards that uphold high ethical standards across our business practices, and ongoing oversight to ensure that we continue to respond to changes in privacy expectations as technology and our business continue to evolve.

Our Approach to Privacy Trust

We believe that trust is a core privacy value and essential to our corporate mission to deliver ingenious health solutions that enable people to live their best lives. Our global privacy program strategy aims to drive trust in how we engage with people and how we access, use and transfer information about people around the world.

Consistent Global Standards

We work to implement and uphold consistent global privacy standards to provide assurance for how we manage our privacy and data protection obligations across countries and regions and to support our APEC Cross Border Privacy Rules certification. This certification is based on our Cross Border Privacy Rules Policy.

Country-Specific Contact Information

Visit our Contact Page for more information about your privacy rights and for country specific information.

Transparency

We recognize that it can be complex for people to understand all of the different ways that information about them can be observed, sensed, collected, shared, used, analyzed and transferred. We use a variety of approaches to support our goal of making our practices transparent both to people about whom we process information as well as regulators and their agents who review our practices. Key examples include:

  • Online Privacy – our Internet Privacy Policy describes the ways in which we process information about people online;
  • Tracking Technologies – our Global Online Tracking Policy  describes the ways in which our web sites and online services use cookies and other online trackers
  • Contextual Notices – which we provide at the time you use or participate in our services
  • Comprehensive Privacy Notices – these are intended to provide a thorough perspective on how our privacy practices apply to specific stakeholders.

1 You may have accessed this page from a website run by Merck & Co., Inc., Kenilworth, NJ, USA, known as MSD outside the U.S. and Canada.  Please note that all personal information and other data collected on this site is used and processed by the Organon group of companies.