Our executive team

Our executive team manages the strategic direction and operations of our company. With their broad and varied experiences, they guide who we are and what we stand for.

Michael Casia

President & Managing Director

Yann Laverdure

Director of Finance

Catherine Brown

Director, Business Practices & Privacy Officer

Valérie Joseph

Director, Regulatory Affairs and Pharmacovigilance

Amy Cairns

Executive Director, Women's Health & Established Brands

Dominic Bégin

Executive Director, Biosimilar Brands

Anne Mayrand

Head, Legal Affairs and Compliance

Jeffrey Malawski

Executive Director – External Affairs & Patient Support Programs

Marco Alfonso

Business Technology Lead

Litsa Spiridonakos

Director of Human Resources

Jean-François Pepin

Associate Director, Demand Fulfilment and Distribution & Logistics

Karine Nasri

Associate Director, Procurement Lead Canada

André Brazeau

Commercial Operations & Strategic Excellence Country Lead

James Siano

Country Medical Lead (Interim), Medical Affairs